Index of Rolf Witzsche associated websites, complete on-line books and novels, stories and research works.

Rolf Witzsche Websites 

Rolf Witzsche
 novels, poetry, photography, spirituality, science, peace and humanity

author, researcher, and web-designer - Rolf Witzsche Home page NEW - Ice Age Ahead (Super Site) NEW - special exploration theater NEW

Historic exploration subdomain sites (alphabetic)
 aids in Christian Science
 all in one Christian Science
 Bible online
 Bible lessons online
 Christian Science
 Christian Science books
 Christian Science challenge
 Christian Science healing
 Christian Science love
 Christian Scientist
 Copenhagen climate change conference 2009
 divine Science
 free novels universal love online
 Ice Age
 intercontinental floating bridges
 Lord of The Rings
 lovescape novels
 Mary Baker Eddy
 new Christian Science




On-Line Books

The Bible

The Christian Science Textbook

Christian Science Bible Lessons

Christ and Christmas

The Christian Science Hymnal

Church Manual

Prose Works


Novels - Stories - Research -eBooks


 Flight Without Limits

 Brighter than the Sun 

A series of eight novels: The Lodging for the Rose

 outline of the series
 Episode 1 - Discovering Love
 Episode 2 - Roses at Dawn
 Episode 3 - Winning Without Victory
 Episode 4 – Seascapes and Sand
 Episode 5 – Glass Barriers
 Episode 6 – Endless Horizons
 Episode 7 – Sword of Aquarius
 Episode 8 – Lu Mountain  

Stories from the novels: The Lodging for the Rose

 outline of the stories
 Queen of the New Law
 Shoot Them
 Shared Roses
 Here Begins a New World
 Angels of Sex
 Empty People

General Science and Exploration

 Metaphors of The Lord of the Rings

The research series, Discovering Infinity

 outline of the series
 Introductory volume: Roots in Universal History
 Volume 1a: The Disintegration of the World’s Financial System
 Volume 1b: Crimes Against Humanity
 Volume 2: Science and Christian Healing
 Volume 3a: Spiritual Pedagogicals
 Volume 3b: Spiritual Development
 Volume 3c: Spiritual Science
 Volume 4: Light Piercing the Heart of Darkness
 Volume 5: Scientific Government and Self-Government
 Volume 6a: The Infinite Nature of Man
 Volume 6b: Spirituality and Politics 



 Home Index: